Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

NamePositionDisciplineMobile No.E-mail Id
Dr. Sanjeet Kumar SameerAssociate ProfessorSAB&RM8800098813sksameer@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Anandamoy Kundu Controlling Officer and Project Director RGM LPM (Poultry Science)7856054506 / 9434285341drakundu@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Thakur Prasad MahtoAssistant ProfessorPDUCH&F6200290974
Dr Suresh Kumar VermaProfessor, HorticulturePDUCH&F9536243388skverma@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. PramilaAssistant ProfessorHorticulture7488470788pramila@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sudhir DasAssociate ProfessorHorticulture9955294145sudhir.das@rpcau.ac.in
Mr. R. K. BrahmchariAssistant ProfessorFisheries Resource Management9386686175rajive.cof@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Bineeta SatpathyAssociate ProfessorExtension Education7978505027bineeta.satpathy@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sudhanand Prasad LalAssistant ProfessorExtension Education7876890810sudhanand.lal@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Md. Abbas AhmadAssistant ProfessorPulse, Rice Entomology and Host Plant Resistance9431433706abbas.ento@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Manoj KumarAssistant ProfessorEconomic Entomology9162736466manojk.ento@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. M.K. SinghAssistant ProfessorHorticultural Entomology6203455508mukesh.singh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Tanweer AlamAssistant ProfessorEconomic Entomology9955982521tanweer@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Devendra KumarAssociate ProfessorProcess & Food Engg.9470832654devendra.kumar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Kumari SapnaAssistant ProfessorAgronomy9798497550sapna@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Pradeep Kr RamAssistant Prof. cum ScientistVet. Medicine9162519704pradeep.ram@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Chandrabhan SinghAssistant Prof. cum ScientistAnimal Husbandry and Dairying9431282562chandra.singh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Udit KumarAssociate Professor-cum-Senior Scientist and HeadHorticulture / Vegetable Science9431958567udit@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Neelam KumariAssistant ProfessorDeptt. of Food &Nutrition7352312682neelam.kumari@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Kumari SunitaAssistant ProfessorDeptt. of Food &Nutrition8789726056kumari.sunita@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Savita KumariAssistant ProfessorDeptt. of Food &Nutrition7543041369savita.kumari@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Seema PradhanAssistant ProfessorDeptt. of Human Development and Family Studies9110951461
Dr. Mala KumariAssistant ProfessorDeptt. of Home Sc.Ext. and Comm. Management6207960430
Dr. Gitanjali ChaudharyAssistant ProfessorDeptt. of Food &Nutrition9801011596gitanjali@rpcau.ac.in
Mrs. GayatriAssistant ProfessorDeptt. of Textile and Apparel Designing9458940774gayatri@rpcau.ac.in
Sri T. N. SinghAssistant ProfessorStatistics9973107365
Sri Sudhir PaswanAssistant ProfessorStatistics8986038203sudhir.sri@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Mahesh KumarAssistant ProfessorAgricultural Statistics9431885006mahesh.kumar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Geeta KumariAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9801332824
Dr. C. K. JhaAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9472017003ckjha@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar SinghAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9934916951ashoksingh.soils@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S. P. SinghAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9801781819spsingh.soils@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Vipin KumarAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9431841476vipin.kumar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Shiv Shanker PrasadAssistant ProfessorSoil Science8294861811shankarjha@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Shankar JhaAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9430259387
Dr. Ajeet KumarAssistant ProfessorSoil Science6200227664ajeet.sri@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Santosh Kr SinghAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9431807104santosh.soils@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sanjeev Kr SinhaAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9473134219
Dr. Sanjay Kr SinghAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9973315575
Dr. S. K. ThakurAssociate ProfessorSoil Science9931956804santosh.sri@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sanjay TiwariAssociate ProfessorSoil Science9431258388sanjaytiwari@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. K. MandalAssociate ProfessorSoil Science9934019558
Dr. Brajesh ShahiProfessorSoil Science9431426348brajesh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ranjan LaikProfessorSoil Science9934607124
Dr. Mukesh KumarProfessor & HeadSoil Science9431897517mukeshkumar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. D. K. DasProfessorDepartment of Forestry9430046537dipty.das@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Hemlata SinghAssistant ProfessorSoil Science7760760610hemlata@rpcau.ac.in
Mr. Vikas Kumar RaiAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9910940174vikas.soils@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sunita Kumari MeenaAssistant ProfessorSoil Science8750789188sunita.meena@rpcau.ac.in
Er. Sanjay Kr NiralaAssistant ProfessorSoil & Water Cons.9931141220sknirala@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. R. K. SahuAssistant ProfessorSoil & Water Cons.7782019951rksahu@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ram SureshProfessor & HeadSoil & Water Cons.9934832677rsuresh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Hrishikesh KumarAssistant ProfessorSeed Science & Tech.8416089340hrishikesh@rpcau.ac.in
Mr. Anupam AmitabhAssistant ProfessorProcess & Food Engineering9204541395anupam@rpcau.ac.in
Er. Vishal KumarAssistant ProfessorProcess & Food Engg.9472016095
Er. Dinesh RajakAssistant ProfessorProcess & Food Engg.8986038207dinesh.cae@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Mukesh ShrivastavaProfessor & HeadProcess & Food Engg.6203132402dr.mukesh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Pratibha Devi SharmaProfessorProcess & Food Engg.6203234473dr.pratibha@rpcau.ac.in
Mr. Anirudh KumarAssistant ProfessorFisheries Engineering and Processing Technology7261034546anirudh.cof@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Rajeev Nayan BahugunaAssistant ProfessorPlant Physiology9599141609rnbahuguna@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ashim Kumar MishraAssistant ProfessorPlant Pathology9973218436
Dr. Sangita SahaniAssistant ProfessorPlant Pathology8051099287
Dr. Md. MinnatullahAssistant ProfessorPlant Pathology9471644421minatullah@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Phool ChandAssociate Professor-cum-Senior ScientistPlant Pathology9661450698phoolchand@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. P. K. JhaAssistant Professor (SS)Plant Pathology9835492378pkjha@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Birendra KumarAssociate ProfessorPlant Pathology9431686189
Dr. Sanjay Kumar SinghProfessorPlant Pathology9431883416sksingh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. DayaramProfessorPlant Pathology9430464088dayaram@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Bimla RaiProfessorPlant Pathology9934271632bimala@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Dinesh RaiAssistant ProfessorPlant Pathology7091855455drai@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Meenakshi DwivediAssistant ProfessorPlant Pathology9625238220meenakshi@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. C.S. ChoudharyAsstt. Professor-cum-ScientistPlant Pathology9931536043
Mr. Aman TiggaAssistant ProfessorPlant Breeding & Genetics7992380388aman@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Mithilesh Kumar SinghAssistant ProfessorPlant Breeding & Genetics7983312594mithilesh.pbg@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ajay KumarAssistant ProfessorPlant Breeding9430459955
Dr. Ashish NarayanAssistant ProfessorPlant Breeding8292485971
Dr. Balwant KumarAssistant ProfessorPlant Breeding9430859737balwant@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sweta MishraProfessorPlant Breeding898128548sweta.mishra@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. NeelanjayaAssistant ProfessorPlant Breeding6202843136nilanjaya@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh KumarAssociate Professor & HeadDepartment of Seed Science and Technology8809435010rajesh.pbg@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ravi KantAssistant ProfessorPlant Breeding9905238779
Dr. Satish Kumar SinghAssociate ProfessorPlant Breeding7250209227satish.singh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Umesh Kumar SinghAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Seed Science and Technology9931956795
Dr. S. S. PandeyProfessorPlant Breeding9430489230
Dr. S. B. MishraProfessorPlant Breeding9430937328
Dr. Anil PandeyProfessorPlant Breeding9934019564
Dr. N. K. SinghProfessor & HeadDepartment of Plant Breeding & Genetics9431834065head.pbg@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ajay Kumar SinghAssociate Professor-cum-Senior ScientistPlant Breeding9835012154
Dr. D. N. KamatAssistant ProfessorPlant Breeding9801454742dnkamat@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. R. P. K. RayAssistant ProfessorPhysics9934784159ram.ray@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Nishi KeshariAssistant ProfessorNematology9123287966nishi@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. U. S. SinghProfessorNematology9934727941ussingh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. K. N. PathakProfessorNematology9430244564
Mr. Aman JaiswalAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology7982654782aman.micro@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Khem Raj MeenaAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology9882656869krmeena@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. M. N. JhaProfessorMicrobiology6204934440
Sri Sanjeev Kr SinhaAssistant Professor (SG)Mathematics9431493550sanjeev.sinha@rpcau.ac.in
Mr. Guptnath TrivediAssistant LibrarianLibrary Science8574234035gtrivedi@rpcau.ac.in
Er. Sudarshan PrasadAssistant ProfessorIrrig. & Drainage9471644833sudarshan@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ravish ChandraAssociate Professor-cum-Senior ScientistSoil & Water Cons.9431784140ravish@rpcau.ac.in
Er I.B. BhagatAssistant ProfessorSoil & Water Cons.9471644828ibbhagat@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S. P. GuptaProfessorSWE9835242488spgupta.cae@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sudhir Kumar JainProfessorIrrig. & Drainage9430489408skjain@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Arti SinhaProfessorDeptt. of Human Development and Family Studies9430049668head.cd@rpcau.in
Dr. Asish Kumar PandaAssistant ProfessorHorticulture9468356627akpanda@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Anil Kumar SinghAssistant ProfessorHorticulture9431898889anil.hort@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. K. PrasadAssistant ProfessorHorticulture8920582459kprasad.tca@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Neeharika KanthAssistant ProfessorHorticulture9315506863neeharika@rpcau.ac.in
Mr. Callisthenics MukhimAssistant ProfessorHorticulture7005101416cmukhim@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S. P. SinghAssociate ProfessorHorticulture9430049531
Dr. Veena ShahiAssociate ProfessorDeptt. of Human Development and Family Studies8709197387veena.shahi@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Arunima KumariProfessorDeptt. of Home Sc.Ext. and Comm. Management9934920424arunima@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Soibam Lanabir SinghAssistant ProfessorForestry9402044741soibam@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar MeenaAssistant ProfessorForestry9929736634rkmeena@rpcau.ac.in
Ms. Kumari ShipraAssistant ProfessorDeptt. of Home Sc.Ext. and Comm. Management9473248034
Dr. Mukul SinhaAssociate ProfessorDeptt. of Food &Nutrition9955985590mukul.sinha@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Usha SinghProfessorDeptt. of Food & Nutrition9431897515usha.singh@rpcau.ac.in
Ms. Roshni AgnihotriAssistant ProfessorFloriculture9857987377roshni@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Adita SharmaAssistant ProfessorFisheries Resource Management7903639465adita.cof@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sujit Kumar NayakAssistant ProfessorFisheries Resource Management8658778978snayak.cof@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. H. S. MogalekarAssistant ProfessorFisheries Resource Management8825773475mogalekar@rpcau.ac.in
Mr. Roshan Kumar RamAssistant ProfessorFisheries Resource Management8424842204roshan.cof@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Tanu shri GhoraiAssistant ProfessorFisheries Engineering and Processing Technology8697504883tanushri.cof@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S. K. SinghProfessorFisheries Engineering and Processing Technology9931436604sumansingh@rpcau.ac.in
Er. Sanjay KumarAssistant ProfessorFarm Machinery & Power Engg.6202511890
Er. Kranti KumarAssociate ProfessorFarm Machinery & Power Engg.9934296190kranti@rpcau.ac.in
Er. Jaya SinhaAssistant ProfessorFarm Machinery & Power Engg.6206047381Jaya.sinha@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. P.K. PranavAssociate ProfessorFarm Machinery & Power Engg.8131871910pkpranav@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S. K. PatelAssociate Professor & HeadFarm Machinery & Power Engg.9724206107skpatel@rpcau.ac.in
Er. Subhash ChandraAssistant ProfessorFarm Machinery & Power Engg.9431897510
Er. Manoranjan KumarAssistant ProfessorFarm Machinery & Power Engg.9431041987manoranjan.cae@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Shishir KalaProfessorDeptt of Family Resource Management9771036882shishir@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Md. Nausar AnsariAssistant ProfessorExt. Education9334210851
Dr. Satya PrakashAssistant ProfessorExt. Education6207647397satya.prakash@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar SinghProfessor & HeadExt. Education9431480630head.ext@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Punam KumariProfessorDeptt. of Home Sc.Ext. and Comm. Management8084140730head.hecm@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Anil KumarAssistant ProfessorBio control, Economic Entomology & Sugarcane Entomology9304734003anil.kumar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Nagendra KumarAssistant ProfessorEconomic Entomology, Apiculture and Medicinal and Aromatic plant.6201019031nagendra.kumar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Neeraj KumarAssociate ProfessorEconomic Entomology  and Apiculture7004870398neeraj@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Rabindra PrasadAssistant ProfessorEconomic Entomology  and Apiculture9934610423r.prasad@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S. P. N. SinghHead & Associate ProfessorEconomic Entomology6206321317spnsingh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. P. P. SinghProfessorEconomic Entomology8969687676/ 9939214932pashupati.singh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S. P. SinghProfessorEntomology9931929146
Dr. M. S. AliProfessor & HeadDepartment of Forestry9308501688head.forestry@rpcau.ac.in /md.ali@ rpcau.ac.in
Dr. (Mrs) Pushpa SinghProfessorAcarology & Insecticide Toxicology9430560507 / 7319653080pushpa@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. A. K. RaiProfessorBio control & Ecology9470832977akrai.ento@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. M.S. Sai ReddyAssistant ProfessorMolecular Entomology9346625239sai.reddy@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S.K. SahooAssociate ProfessorPesticide Residue Analysis9872655270sksahoo@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S. R. SarkarAssociate ProfessorDeptt. of Textile and Apparel Designing9931640857srsarkar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sangeeta DeoProfessorDeptt. of Textile and Apparel Designing 9934255866sangeeta.deo@rpcau.ac.in
Ms. Jyostna Rani PradhanAssistant ProfessorBotany & Plant Physiology8763026983jyotsna.pradhan@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. KavitaAssistant ProfessorBotany & Plant Physiology9430488636kavita@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ajay Kr. SinghProfessorBotany & Plant Physiology9431092141
Dr. Ashutosh SinghAssistant ProfessorBiotechnology9663051381ashutosh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. K. L. BhutiaAssistant ProfessorBiotechnology8787434177klbhutia@rpcau.ac.in
Mrs. KiranAssistant ProfessorBiochemistry9308482348
Dr. Shailesh KumarAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Botany, Plant Physiology and Biochemistry9431013932, 8757276956shaileshk@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Teikur MajawAssistant ProfessorBiochemistry9862036285teikur@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ankur JamwalAssistant ProfessorAquaculture6207271707jamwal@rpcau.ac.in
Mr. Pravesh kumarAssistant ProfessorAquaculture8424842203pravesh.cof@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Shivendra KumarAssociate ProfessorAquaculture9006305790shivendra@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. V. K. GondAssistant ProfessorAnimal Science9504764130
Dr. Pramod KumarScientist-cum-Assistant Prof. Animal Nutrition9113439607pramod.kumar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Rajeev Kr. AsthanaScientist-cum-Assistant Prof. ARGO9304398367rajeev.asthana@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. DharminderAssistant ProfessorAgronomy8092308584 / 8789406171dharminder@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Navneet KumarAssistant ProfessorAgronomy9431893339navnit.sri@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. R. S. SinghAssistant ProfessorAgronomy9430579945
Dr. Rajan KumarAssistant ProfessorAgronomy9430800862rajan.kumar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Vikram BhartiAssistant ProfessorAgronomy9471645321
Dr. D. K. DwivediAssociate ProfessorAgronomy9430490174
Dr. Ratnesh Kr. JhaProfessorAgronomy9430804115 / 7759935426ratnesh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Mritunjay KumarProfessorAgronomy9430891658
Dr. I. B. PandeyProfessorAgronomy9470009815
Dr. Harendra SinghProfessor & HeadAgronomy8292230677head.agron@rpcau.ac.in / hsingh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Dhirendra Kumar RoyProfessorAgronomy9430181071dhirendra.roy@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. S.K. ChaudharyProfessorAgronomy9431834082skc@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Vinod KumarProfessorAgronomy9431834083
Dr. K. K. SinhaProfessorAgronomy9931992928
Dr. Devendra SinghProfessorAgronomy9801827637dsingh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Lalita RanaAssistant ProfessorAgronomy6398019419lalita@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Abdus SattarAssociate Professor cum Senior ScientistAgrometeorology9430047748asattar@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. R. K. JhaProfessorAgroforestry9934927389
Ms. Meera KumariAssistant ProfessorAgril. Engineering9939865499
Dr. Amlendu KumarAssistant ProfessorAgril. Economics9431205321
Sri Janmanjay KumarAssistant ProfessorAgril. Economics9430806419
Dr. L. N. SinghAssociate Professor & HeadAgril. Economics9955030158lal.singh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. R. R. Mishra Associate ProfessorAgril. Economics6205625881r.mishra@rpcau.ac.in
Sri S. K. JhaAssistant Professor (SG)Agril. Economics9431063969
Dr. K. M. SinghProfessor & DeanAgril. Economics9431060157m.krishna.singh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. D. K. SinhaProfessor & HeadAgril. Economics9430259717dhruv.sinha@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Aniruddha RoyAssociate ProfessorAgril. Economics9402134175aniruddha.roy@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Rajeev KumarAssociate ProfessorAgril. Biotech. & Molecular Bio.9430801699rajeev.k@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. V. K. SharmaProfessor & HeadAgril. Biotech. & Molecular Bio.9934448965vksharma@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sarita KumariAssistant ProfessorAgril. Biotech. & Molecular Bio.8178341552sarita@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Kumari Anjani Assistant ProfessorAgril. Biotech. & Molecular Bio.9771257628anjani@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. NidhiAssistant ProfessorStatistics9431355437nidhi.sinha@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Shiva Pujan SinghAssistant ProfessorAgril. Economics993490259spsingh.sri@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ritambhara SinghAssociate ProfessorSAB&RM
9537923502ritambharasingh@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ram DattAssociate ProfessorSAB&RM
9934373843ramdatt@rpcau.ac.in
Ms. Rashmi SinhaAssistant ProfessorSAB&RM
9122063906rashmi.sinha@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Mohit SharmaAssistant ProfessorSAB&RM8209290923mohit.sharma@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Raj Shravanthi AndukariAssistant ProfessorSAB&RM8248430540rajshravanthi@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Rajeev Kr. SinghAssistant Professor (Contract)SAB&RM8084081234
Dr. Mukesh KumarAssociate ProfessorAgronomy9007444727mukesh.agron@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Sudha NandniAssistant ProfessorPlant Pathology9027100797sudha.nandni@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Biswajit PramanikAssistant ProfessorAgronomy8630795237biswajit@rpcau.ac.in
Mr. Kaushal KishorAssistant ProfessorAgronomy6203641073kaushal.kishor@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Gangadhar NandaAssistant ProfessorAgronomy8938020771gnanda@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Tulika KumariAssistant ProfessorSAB&RM8368630431tulika@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Udayan MukherjeeProfessorInsecticide Toxicology8986039867udayanmukherjee@rpcau.ac.in
Mr G.S. GiriAssistant ProfessorPest Management and Apiculture9658228227gsgiri@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Krishna KumarDeanPlant Pathology9474211280/
9818740144
dean.hf@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. BarunAssistant ProfessorHorticulture7856816746
Dr. NeerajAssistant ProfessorHorticulture9431872865neeraj@rpcau.ac.in
Dr C. MukhimAssistant ProfessorFruit Science8541011311cmukhim@rpcau.ac.in
Dr Anand Prasad RakeshAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9835480100
Dr. Pankaj SinghAssistant ProfessorSoil Science9430998401pankajs@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Ram Prawesh PrasadAssistant ProfessorPlant Pathology9801162379
Mr. Ram Babu SharmaAssistant ProfessorPlant Pathology9430788496/
7979776151
Dr. Thakur Prasad MahtoAssistant ProfessorEntomology6200290974/ 919631466634
Mr. Sanjay KumarAssistant ProfessorEntomology7903912327
Dr. Bishun Deo PrasadAssociate ProfessorGenetics & Biotechnology7488301251bdprasad@rpcau.ac.in
Dr. Mahendar ThudiAssociate ProfessorGenomics and Molecular Breeding9701207056mahendar.thudi@rpcau.ac.in