Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University Pusa (Samastipur) – 848125, Bihar

O.O No. II Estt. /01/2021/PDDUCH&F 298 /RPCAU, Pusa Dated 26/02/2022

OFFICE ORDER

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased and designated the following SMS having grade pay 6000 as Assistant Professor-cum-Scientist with immediate effect. Accordingly now they are hereby adjusted and transferred from their previous place of posting to new place of posting. They are further directed to join their new place of posting on 01.03.2022 positively.

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Existing place of Posting (KVK)	New Place of Posting	Remarks
1	Sri Neeraj	SMS, Horticulture Vegetable	Begusarai	Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhaya College of Horticulture & Forestry, Piprakothi.	
2	Er. Shailesh Kumar	SMS, Ag. Engg.	Birauli	College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology, Pusa	-
3	Dr. Ranjan Kumar	SMS, Vetenary Science	Birauli	Research Gokul Mission, Madhopur	
4	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	SMS, Soil Science	Birauli	Post Graduate College of Agricultural, Pusa	
5	Dr. Neelam Kumari	SMS, Home Science	Piprakothi	College of Community Science, Pusa	
6	Sri Ram Babu Sharma	SMS, Plant Protection	Piprakothi	Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhaya College of Horticulture & Forestry, Piprakothi.	
7	Sri Sanjay Kumar	SMS, Entomology	Gopalganj	Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhaya College of Horticulture & Forestry, Piprakothi.	
8	Sri Mukesh Kr. Singh	SMS, Fishery	Jale	College of Fisheries, Dholi	00
,	Dr. A.P. Rakesh	SMS, Soil Science	Jale	Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhaya College of Horticulture & Forestry, Piprakothi.	
0	Dr. Seema Pradhan	SMS, Home Science	Jale	College of Community Science, Pusa	
	Dr. Ram Prawesh Prasad	SMS, Plant Protection	Jale	Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhaya College of Horticulture & Forestry, Piprakothi.	
2	Dr. K.K. Singh	SMS, Soil Science	Saraiya	Tirhut College of Agricultural, Dholi	
	Dr. Savita Kumari	SMS, Home Science	Saraiya	College of Community Science, Pusa	
	Mr. H.C. Chaudhary	SMS, Plant Protection	Saraiya	Director, Seed and Farm, Dholi	
	Dr. Surendra Prasad	SMS, Plant Protection	Saran	Post Graduate College of Agricultural, Pusa	

b

Details are being given below:-

- SI. No.	Name	Designation	Existing place of Posting (KVK)	New Place of Posting	Remarks
16	Er. Manoj Kumar	SMS, Ag. Engg.	Sheohar	College of AgriculturalEngineering & Technology	
17	Dr. Rajendra Prasad	SMS, Agronomy	Sheohar	Director, Seed and Farm, Dholi	
18	Dr. R.K. Mandal	SMS, Plant Breeding	Siwan	Post Graduate College of Agricultural, Pusa	
19	Dr. Barun	SMS, Horticulture	Siwan	Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhaya College of Horticulture & Forestry, Piprakothi.	
20	Dr. S.K. Mandal	SMS, Nematology	Siwan	Post Graduate College of Agricultural, Pusa	
21	Smt. Sunita Kumari	SMS, Agronomy	Vaishali	Post Graduate College of Agricultural, Pusa	
22	Dr. Kumari Sunita	SMS, Home Science	Madhopur	College of Community Science, Pusa	
23	Dr. S.K. Thakur	SMS, Plant Protection	Sheohar	Banana Research Centre, Goraul	

Dy. Registrar (Estt.)

Copy to :- for information and necessary action.

All person concerned. They are directed to join in their new place of posting on 01.03.2022 positively.

All Deans & Director, RPCAU, Pusa.

All Senior Scientist & Head, KVK's, RPCAU, Pusa.

Registrar, RPCAU, Pusa.

Comptroller, RPCAU, Pusa.

Nodal Officer, Salary Cell, RPCAU, Pusa.

In-charge Goraul Vaishali,

Incharge, ARIS Cell, for uploading on the website.

CC: Secretary to Vice-Chancellor for kind information to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

-Tushor

DRPCAU Pusa, (Samastipur) DATE: 2S/2/22DIARY NO: 1328PIN CODE:848125