## DIRECTORATE OF RESEARCH DR. RAJENDRA PRASAD CENTRAL AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, PUSA (SAMASTIPUR) BIHAR-848 125

No. 25/ /DoR/RPCAU, Pusa,	Dated: 07/06/2022
To,	
••••••	

This is to inform you that your Bio-Data has been submitted for the post of Junior Research Fellow (JRF) under the Project entitled "Deciphering the regulatory mechanism of essential oil biosynthesis in *Curcuma longa*" at Department of BPP and Biochemistry, College of Basic Sciences & Humanities, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University, Pusa Bihar.

You are requested to appear in the Interview for aforesaid post alongwith all Original Certificates/Marksheets/Caste Certificate etc. with xerox copy of all certificate on 17<sup>th</sup> June, 2022 at 10.00 A.M. in the Conference Room of the Directorate of Research, RPCAU, Pusa, Bihar.

The terms and conditions for interview will be guided as per terms and conditions of advertisement made vide no. 76/DoR/RPCAU, Pusa dated 25.04.2022.

Director Research

## DIRECTORATE OF RESEARCH DR. RAJENDRA PRASAD CENTRAL AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, PUSA (SAMASTIPUR) BIHAR-848 125

List of shortlisted candidates for the post of Junior Research Fellow (JRF) under the Project entitled ""Deciphering the regulatory mechanism of essential oil biosynthesis in *Curcuma longa*" at Department of BPP and Biochemistry, College of Basic Sciences & Humanities, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University, Pusa Bihar in light of advertisement made vide memo no. 76/DoR/RPCAU, Pusa dated 25.04.2022. Shortlisted candidates make sure for the eligibility as per the advertisement otherwise will not be allowed to appear in the interview.

Time of reporting on 17<sup>th</sup> June at 10.00 am

Naya Tola Sunderpur Bela,

Darbhanga-846004.

Time of Interview on 17<sup>th</sup> June 2022 at 10.30 am

Sl.	Name of the Candidates with Address	Sl.	Name of the Candidates with Address
No.		No.	
1.	Mr. Akrati Dev,	9.	Sri Deepak Kumar,
	S/o Mr. Jagrup Singh		S/o Sri Sushil Prasad Karn,
	H.No. 30/31, Lal Bag, Sector 6-D, Avas		At- Bhagirathpur, Post:- Navranj,
	Vikas Colony, Sikandara, Agra,		Block: Kalyanpur,
	Uttar Pradesh-282007.		Dist Samastipur-848102 (Bihar)
2.	Mr. Thakur Punit	10.	Sri Krishna Kumar Thakur,
	S/o Sri Dilip Kumar Thakur	,	Mr. Narendra Kr. Thakur,
			Moglaha Post- Mishrauliya
			Distt Madhubani, Bihar
3.	Smt. Monika	11.	Sri Madhav Kumar,
	C/o Shanti Lal Bhawan		S/o Sri Vijay Kumar Pandey
	Adarsh Colony, Telidih Chas, Bokaro		92a/3 Prateek Market, Munirka,
	(Jharkhand)-827013.		New Delhi-110067
4.	Smt.Priyanka Kumari,	12.	Sri Kingsuk Das,
	D/o Sri Ashok Panday		552, Kailashnagar, Bandel, Hooghly,
	Vill Madhopur, P.OMadhopur,		P.OBandel, P.SChinsurah,
	P.SChandi, Distt Nalanda-803108		Distt Hooghly, -712123
5.	Smt. Archana Kumari	13.	Sri Pratik Kumar
	PH-1, Q.No13, RPCAU, Pusa		S/o Sri Diwakar Kumar Chaudhary,
			Raghunathpuri, DisttSitamarhi-843302 (Bihar)
6.	Smt. Bhawna Chaudhary	14.	Smt. Chandrika Kumari,
	D/o Sri Ashok Kumar Chaudhary,		C/o Sri Arjun Kumar Yadav,
	At- Ander Bairagi, Gaya, Bihar,		Road No7, Chhapki, Laxmisagar,
	P.ORailway Station,		Darbhanga, Bihar-846009
	Distt Gaya-823002		
7.	Smt. Anushka Kumari	15.	Smt. Trisha Kumari
	Mr. Anil Kumar Poddar		C/o Sri Dharikshan Rai,
	Subash Nagar Beside Fantacy Club,		DT. 2501 Dhurwa, Ranchi, Jharkhand -834004
	90 feet, New bypass, Patna-27	,	
8.	Mr. Krishna Mohan		
	S/o Sri Kamal Kishor Thakur,		•

Director Research

Director Research